For small loads up to 10 kg

Sorting with the pneumatic principle of action, implies a rapid distribution of goods due to the supply of air by means of a compressor to the discharge mechanisms, which are actuated by means of pneumatic cylinders. This sorting is designed for the distribution of goods, packages for 120 directions (3 branches with 40 ports each).
In the course of movement of cargo along the line, such steps as: preport, pad and cargo scanning, distribution along sorting lines, depending on the specific direction indicated in the bar code, supply and distribution branches of the cargo in ports (directions specified by code) . The performance of the presented line is 7400 loads, parcels per hour (2 levels of 3200 each). Also, it is possible to complete this line depending on the performance you need and the number of directions.

Photo of the finished product

Specifications

Cargo distribution 120 directions
Line capacity 7400 cargo/h

About the production

The manufacturing plant manufactures equipment and machinery for warehouse automation, including . The SMS company is a leader in the production of conveyor systems and automation systems for logistics, agricultural, construction, industrial, environmentally friendly and other solutions. Our production has the highest awards in the Ukrainian market and is certified according to European standards, all products are manufactured using modern equipment and high quality materials.

We produce turnkey solutions for business in a full cycle. After your request, the information falls into the design department, which develops the model individually for the terms of reference. When an order passes verification and approval, it goes to production. Our qualified staff in the shortest possible time will make excellent quality at the best price.

About payment and delivery

Payment

The first settlements are made after the approval of the project and the approval of all conditions (prepayment). Payment for products and the provision of services are made by bank transfer. For individuals, cash payment through the cash desk of any bank is a bank transfer in the supplier’s account. We are a reliable partner and we always attach our obligations legally, having prepared all the necessary documents for you: invoices, contracts, expense and tax invoices. Post-payment is made upon completion of work and equipment inspection.

Delivery of equipment and machinery in Ukraine

We carry out delivery on our own, by our partners in logistics (carrier), your pickup is also possible or in any other way convenient for you.

Delivery cost is calculated individually, according to product parameters and delivery location. If you want - we can include the cost of delivery in the project price, this is your individual choice.

About service

Installation and commissioning of equipment.

Turnkey complex of works. Our factory is a leader in production , we have extensive experience in the installation and configuration of all products that we manufacture. The team of masters will carry out installation of any configuration according to your assignment.

Stages of the team: 1. Preparatory work and examination → Placement and connection of equipment → Setup and commissioning → Maintenance of equipment.

Service.

Our factory has a warehouse for components and parts, which has a constant stock of all necessary materials, so we quickly carry out repairs or maintenance of any equipment. We have 20 of our own service sites in Ukraine, which are equipped with everything necessary and have their own mobile team for quick assistance to the client.

Warranty.

For all SMS products, we provide a factory warranty and service (with warranty and post-warranty service). Also, we can configure and install any other equipment not of our production. We always delve into the details and try to help the client as much as possible. Therefore, working with us, you get a comprehensive solution: from thinking over an idea, developing a detailed project to solve your problem, and setting up equipment at your enterprise.

Find out the price
* all products are made specifically for your parameters, so check the price with the manager

Для малогабаритных грузов до 10 кг

Сортировка с пневматическим принципом действия, подразумевает быстрое распределения грузов за счёт подачи воздуха с помощью компрессора на механизмы сброса, которые приводятся в действие с помощью пневмоцилиндров. Данная сортировка расчитана на распределение грузов, посылок на 120 направлений (3 ветви по 40 портов).
По ходу движения груза по линии, происходят такие этапы, как: предсорт, накладка и сканировка грузов, распределение по линиям сортировки, в зависимости от конкретного направления, указанного в штрих-коде, подача и ветви распределения грузов по портам (направлениям, заданным кодом). Производительность представленной линии — 7400 грузов, посылок в час (2 уровня по 3200). Также, возможна комплектации такой линии в зависимости от необходимой вам производительности и количества направлений.

Фото готовой продукции

Технические характеристики

Распределение грузов на 120 направлений
Производительность линии 7400 грузов/ч

О производстве

Завод-производитель изготовляет оборудование и технику для автоматизации склада, в том числе и . Компания "СМС" - лидер по производству конвейерных систем и систем автоматизации логистических, аграрных, строительных, промышленных, экологичных и других решений. Наше производство имеет высшие награды на рынке Украины и сертифицировано по европейским стандартам, вся продукция изготавливается на современном оборудовании и из высококачественных материалов.

Мы производим готовые решения для бизнеса в полный цикл, под ключ. После Вашего запроса, информация попадает в проектный отдел, который разрабатывает модель индивидуально под техническое задание. Когда заказ проходит проверки и согласование - он поступает на производство. Наши квалифицированные кадры в кротчайшие сроки сделают отменного качества по оптимальной цене.

Об оплате и доставке

Оплата

Первые взаиморасчеты производятся после утверждения проекта и согласования всех условий (предоплата). Оплата за продукцию и предоставление услуг производятся по безналичному расчету. Для физических лиц оплата наличными через кассу любого банка — банковский перевод по счету поставщика. Мы надежный партнер и свои обязательства всегда прикрепляем юридически, подготовив для вас все необходимые документы: счета, договора, расходные и налоговые накладные. Послеоплата производится по факту завершения работ и проверки оборудования.

Доставка оборудования и техники по Украине

Выполняем доставку как самостоятельно, нашими партнерами по логистике (перевозчиком), также возможен Ваш самовывоз или любым другим удобным для Вас способом.

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается индивидуально, по параметрам продукции и месту доставки. Если Вы захотите - мы можем вклюить стоимость доставки в цену проекта, это Ваш индивидуальный выбор.

О сервисе

Монтаж и пусконаладочные работы оборудования.

Комплекс работ под ключ.  Наш завод - лидер по производству  , имеем большой опыт в монтаже и настройке всей продукции которую изготовляем. Бригада мастеров осуществит монтаж любой конфигурации по вашему заданию.

Этапы работы бригады: 1. Подготовительные работы и экспертиза → Размещение и подключение оборудования → Настройка и ввод в эксплуатацию → Сервисное обслуживание оборудования.

Сервис.

На нашем заводе имеется склад для комплектующих и деталей, который имеет постоянный складской запас всех необходимых материалов, поэтому мы оперативно проводим ремонт или обслуживание любого оборудования. Мы имеем 20 собственных сервисных площадок по Украине, которые снабжены всем необходимым и имеют свою мобильную бригаду для быстрой помощи клиенту.

Гарантия.

На всю продукцию компании "СМС" мы предоставляем заводскую гарантию и сервис (с гарантийным и послегарантийным обслуживанием). Также, мы можем осуществить настройку и установку любого другого оборудования не нашего производства. Мы всегда вникаем в детали и стараемся максимально помочь клиенту. Потому сотрудничая  с нами - Вы получаете комплексное решение: от продумывания идеи, детальной разработки проекта решения вашей задачи до настройки оборудования на Вашем предприятии.

Узнать цену
* вся продукция изготавливается специально под ваши параметры, поэтому уточните цену у менеджера