Warehouse Modernization Systems LLC is a powerful Ukrainian plant whose main focus is the design, production and service of warehouse equipment and machinery.

Mission: To create solutions that improve business efficiency.

Our goal: Helping your customer become more competitive and efficient by automating his business processes and optimizing costs.

Our Goals:

  • resolve any questions regarding the improvement of the client's business processes;
  • continuous improvement of the quality of its own manufactured products;
  • creation of innovative solutions, optimization of own production processes;
  • care of staff and improvement of working conditions;
  • Continuous cost optimization;
  • access to new markets and new geographic horizons;
  • Creating a competition for Western and Eastern business automation equipment manufacturers.

Ambitious? Yes, but we believe that Ukraine is a country of opportunity! That is why we set ourselves high goals. We are proud of our engineers, technologists, designers and other workers who are so highly valued abroad. Localized, we stopped the migration processes and created comfortable conditions for work in the Motherland. Therefore, the personnel department abroad from our company is less than 1%, while the company employs up to 500 people.

13

years of leadership and reliability

3480

units of manufactured products

94%

satisfied customers (based on external surveys)

55

High product quality ratings (awards and honors)

Integrated solutions of the company "SMS". Thanks to the high technology and professionalism of our employees, we are able to tailor our customers' individual orders and solve any issues related to automating their business processes. Our services: development, design, production, installation and further maintenance of transportation and sorting lines in accordance with the wishes of the customer (production lines for sorting cargoes, processing berries, fruits, nuts, etc.). You can find out more about the products in the section of the company's decision.

Terms. Of course, the time of production depends on the scale of the project, but regardless of the scope of work, we guarantee that your order will not exceed our maximum deadline (deadline). From production to shipment takes no more than 21 days, this is our rule number 1. We're faster with your expectations!

Service & Repair. We take responsibility for our products and for the business that we trust - so after the implementation of the projects, we maintain contact with customers, service the entire machinery and provide advice.

In case of urgent repair of electro and hydraulic equipment - there is a brigade of operational response and our service offices throughout the territory of Ukraine. They will carry out all repairs quickly and qualitatively so that your business continues to operate without loss.

Why is this for you?
By increasing the capacity and automation of your enterprise - you increase the volume of production, expand the range, reduce the time and cost, reduce the cost of own products and increase the volume of its implementation! Verified by our customers.

Benefits of working with us:

  • own production, modern equipment with multifunctional capabilities;
  • own professional team of engineers, designers, technologists, production workers, managers and other workers - operational and quality support at all stages of cooperation;
  • Individual approach to customer, free project cost calculation
  • Business Advice: We have specific action programs and suggestions, depending on your chosen market and directions.

SMS Company is one of the leaders in the development of integrated warehouse automation solutions since 2006, becoming the leader of the industry for the years (2010,2012,2015,2017,2018) . Our quality is highly regarded according to world standards: 2015, the International Quality Certificate ISO 9001: 2008, in 2018 - the ISO 9001: 2015 Certificate and the TSU Certificate of Conformity are obtained. We have entered the international markets and are already working in 13 countries of the world. The company is a member of the Polish-Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce, the owner of a portfolio of unique developments and exclusive solutions for more than 100 enterprises in Ukraine and Europe.

Countries where we are already working:

ISO 9001 is an international standard that sets requirements for quality management systems (QMS) for organizations whose activities are aimed at increasing customer satisfaction through the effective use of QMS, including continuous improvement processes , which seek to ensure the conformity of the quality of products (services) to the requirements of consumers, including legislative and regulatory requirements that can be applied to the activities of this organization.

The quality system of the "SMS" LLC includes the International Quality Certificates ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 9001: 2015, TSU, Conveyor Quality Certificates and Warehousing Equipment, Certificate of Compliance "Lines for Sorting Sludges" , "Leader of the branch", "Leader of foreign economic activity" and others.

Awards and honors

Certificates and diplomas

ООО "Системы модернизации складов» - это мощный украинский завод, основным направлением работы которого является проектирование, производство и сервисное обслуживание складского оборудования и техники.

Миссия : Создавать решения, которые повышают эффективность бизнеса.

Наши цели :

  • автоматизация бизнес-процессов клиента и оптимизация его расходов;
  • помочь клиенту стать более конкурентоспособным и эффективным;
  • решать любые вопросы по совершенствованию бизнеса клиента;
  • постоянное совершенствование качества собственной произведенной продукции;
  • создание инновационных решений, оптимизация собственных производственных процессов;
  • попечения о персонале и улучшения условий труда;
  • постоянная оптимизация затрат;
  • выход на новые рынки и новые географические горизонты;
  • создание конкуренции западным и восточным производителям оборудования для автоматизации бизнеса.

Амбициозно? Да, но мы верим, что Украина - это страна возможностей! Именно поэтому мы ставим перед собой высокие цели. Мы гордимся нашими инженерами, технологами, конструкторами и другими рабочими, которых так высоко ценят за рубежом. Локально мы остановили миграционные процессы и создали комфортные условия для работы на Родине. Поэтому отток кадров за границу с нашего предприятия составляет менее 1%, при том что в компании работает до 500 человек.

13

лет лидерства и надежности

3480

единиц изготовленной продукции

94%

довольных клиентов (по результатам внешних опросов)

55

высоких оценок качества продукции (награды и отличия)

Комплексные решения компании «СМС». Благодаря высоким технологиям и профессионализму работников мы способны подстроиться под индивидуальные заказы наших клиентов и решить любые вопросы по автоматизации их бизнес-процессов. Наши услуги: разработка, проектирование, производство, монтаж и дальнейшее техническое обслуживание транспортировочных и сортировочных линий в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика (производственные линии по сортировке грузов, переработке ягод, фруктов, орехов и т.д.). Подробнее с продукцией можно ознакомиться в разделе решения компании.

Сроки. Конечно, время производства зависит от масштаба проекта, но независимо от объемов работ мы гарантируем что Ваш заказ не превысит наш максимальный срок выполнения (дедлайн). От производства до отправки проходит не более 21 дня, это наше правило №1. Мы быстрее ваших ожиданий!

Сервис и ремонт. Мы берем ответственность за свою продукцию и за бизнес, которые нам доверяют - поэтому и после реализации проектов мы поддерживаем связь с клиентами, обслуживаем всю технику и предоставляем консультации.

В случае необходимости срочного ремонта электро и гидравлической техники - существует бригада оперативного реагирования и наши сервисные службы по всей территории Украины. Они быстро и качественно проведут все ремонтные работы, чтобы Ваш бизнес продолжал свою деятельность без потерь.

Зачем это Вам?
Путем увеличения мощностей и автоматизации Вашего предприятия - Вы увеличиваете объемы производства, расширяете ассортимент, сокращаете сроки и затраты, уменьшаете себестоимость собственной продукции и увеличиваете объемы реализации! Проверено на наших клиентах.

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • собственное производство, современное оборудование с многофункциональными возможностями;
  • своя профессиональная команда инженеров, конструкторов, технологов, работников производства, менеджеров и других работников - оперативная и качественная поддержка на всех этапах сотрудничества;
  • индивидуальный подход к заказчику, бесплатный расчет стоимости проектов;
  • бизнес-консультации: у нас есть конкретные программы действий и предложений в зависимости от выбранного Вами рынка и направления работы.

Компания «СМС» - один из лидеров в производстве комплексных решений по автоматизации складов с 2006 года, став за эти годы обладателем звания «Лидер отрасли» (2010,2012,2015,2017,2018) . Наше качество высоко оценено по мировым стандартам: 2015 получено международный сертификат качества ISO 9001: 2008, в 2018 - Сертификат ISO 9001: 2015 и Сертификат соответствия TSU. Мы вышли на международные рынки и уже работаем в 13 странах мира. Компания является членом Польско-Украинской Хозяйственной Палаты, обладателем портфеля уникальных разработок и эксклюзивных решений для более чем 100 предприятий Украины и Европы.

Страны в которых мы уже работаем

Отвечаем европейским стандартам! ISO 9001 - международный стандарт, который устанавливает требования к системам менеджмента качества (СМК) для организаций деятельность которых направлена ​​на повышение удовлетворенности потребителей посредством результативного применения СМК, включая процессы постоянного улучшения системы , которые стремятся обеспечить соответствие качества продукции (услуг) требованиям потребителей, в том числе законодательных и нормативных требований, которые могут применяться к деятельности данной организации.

Система качества продукции ООО «СМС» включает в себя Международные сертификаты качества ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 9001: 2015, TSU, Сертификаты качества конвейеров и складской техники, Сертификат соответствия «Линии по сортировке ТБО» , Награды «Лидер отрасли», «Лидер ВЭД» и другие.

НАГРАДЫ И ОТЛИЧИЯ

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ И ДИПЛОМЫ