Why choose us

own production,
distribution without intermediaries

production time faster in
92% of competitors

Individual approach to every customer
(we solve any client problems)

rapid response and service throughout Ukraine
(20 own repair sites)

international recognition
and European quality certificates

How to work with us

1

REQUEST AND OFFER

We find out all the questions and problems that the client wants to solve, the designers make a miscalculation of the project, if necessary, our representatives go to the customer company for measurements. We present a commercial offer.

2

DOCUMENTATION

We prepare a contract and product specification, which describes in detail the characteristics of the equipment, presents a detailed diagram (3D model) with dimensions.


3

APPROVAL AND ADVANCE PAYMENT

We are convinced that we have clarified all the details, you approve the 3D-model of the project, make an advance payment, the production of the order is launched. If you wish, you can visit our production and get acquainted closer.

4

COMMUNICATION AND CONTROL

You will be aware of each stage of production: send photo and video materials of the current production situation, you can come to the factory to actually look at the process. Then the Department of Quality Control Department carries out independent control of product compliance with the established requirements and guarantees you this compliance.

5

DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION

We ship your order, and our specialists install the equipment at its destination. The final settlement is carried out.



6

WARRANTY SERVICE

Service under warranty and post-warranty service, setting up, repair of equipment 24/7, because we have 20 own service sites throughout Ukraine.



Map of Representative Offices

Warehouse equipment and equipment production of Ukraine

Conveyor and sorting lines from the Ukrainian manufacturer "Systems of warehouses".                 Manufacturing of automated conveyor systems (page Conveyors) - the main direction of activity of the enterprise. We have our own powerful production in the city of Poltava (Scherbani village). Our factory is engaged in a full cycle of production: we design and manufacture roller conveyors, belt and chain conveyors, calibrators of any type. We make both a simple conveyor, and with a complex trajectory - rotary or inclined. Also in the assortment there are sliding rollers and telescopic conveyors intended for the rapid movement of products between the transport and the composition.

                

We manufacture modern lines for sorting waste and garbage, we solve other complex problems in ecology. Also, our fruit / vegetable / berry processing lines help automate business processes in agriculture. We make projects of any complexity in the shortest possible time. We make delivery, installation and start-up and adjustment works all over Ukraine.

                

"SMS" is the manufacturer of the line for the sorting of goods. Our lines are already successfully operating at several airports in Ukraine. The enterprise is modernized with modern equipment and works on the most efficient production technologies from the world leader TOYOTA. We carry out individual, sometimes very complex tasks from customers, but our solutions (our Projects page) are highly valued on the market (page Certification). In addition to delivery and assembly works, System Systems has its own service areas throughout Ukraine and provides its customers with reliable and prompt assistance anywhere in Ukraine.

                                  

Manufacturing of warehouse metal constructions in Ukraine.

                

The market always has all kinds of trolleys, rocks and stackers and other warehouse equipment. Metal furniture, racks, cabinets, tables, bunkers, tumblers, mixers, industrial furniture - all this is done at our company. The modern equipment of our plant allows us to develop warehouse equipment and structures from metal of any complexity. We design and produce unique projects. Here you will find everything for the warehouse!                                   

We constantly improve quality and reduce the production time, in order for the customer to be more satisfied. Today the company "SMC" is a powerful production complex that can carry out a project of any complexity and volume. All products are certified and production complies with international quality standards ISO 9001.

                

If you have not found the right solution on the site - please contact the hotline and your personal manager will help you. We manufacture not only equipment we manufacture solutions for the customer's business. Therefore, consultation, cost miscalculation and designing an order - free !

Почему выбирают нас

собственное производство,
дистрибуция без посредников

сроки изготовления быстрее в
92% конкурентов

индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику
(решаем любые задачи клиента)

оперативное реагирование и сервис по всей Украине
(20 собственных ремонтных площадок)

признание на международном рынке
и европейские сертификаты качества

Как с нами работать

1

ЗАПРОС И ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Выясняем все вопросы и проблемы, которые хочет решить клиент, конструкторы делают просчет проекта, при необходимости наши представители едут к предприятию-заказчику на замеры. Представляем коммерческое предложение.

2

ДОКУМЕНТАЦИЯ

Готовим договор и спецификацию продукта, в которой подробно описаны характеристики оборудования, представлена подробная схема (3D-модель) с размерами.


3

УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ И ПРЕДОПЛАТА

Убеждаемся, что выяснили все детали, Вы утверждаете 3D-модель проекта, вносите предоплату, запускается изготовления заказа. При желании, можете посетить наше производство и познакомиться ближе

4

КОММУНИКАЦИЯ И КОНТРОЛЬ

Вы будете в курсе каждого этапа изготовления: посылаем фото и видео-материалы текущей ситуации производства, можете приехать на завод, чтобы собственно посмотреть на процесс. Затем отдел ОТК осуществляет независимый контроль соответствия продукции установленным требованиям и гарантирует Вам это соответствие.

5

ДОСТАВКА И МОНТАЖ

Мы отгружаем ваш заказ, а наши специалисты устанавливают оборудование по месту назначения. Проводится окончательный расчет.



6

ГАРАНТИЙНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Обслуживание по гарантии и послегарантийный сервис, настройка, ремонт оборудования 24/7, ведь имеем 20 собственных сервисных площадок по всей Украине.



Карта представительств

Складское оборудование и техника производство Украины

Конвейерные и сортировочные линии от украинского производителя «Системы модернизации складов». Изготовление автоматизированных конвейерных систем - основное направление деятельности предприятия. Мы располагаем собственное мощное производство в городе Полтава (с. Щербани) назад наш завод занимается полным циклом производства: проектируем и производим рольганги, ленточные и цепные конвейеры, калибраторы любого типа. Изготовим как простой транспортер, так и со сложной траекторией - поворотный или наклонный. Также в ассортименте есть раздвижные рольганги и телескопические конвейеры, предназначенные для быстрого перемещения продукции между транспортом и составом.

Изготавливаем современные линии для сортировки отходов и мусора, решаем другие комплексные задачи по экологии. Также наши линии переработки фруктов / овощей / ягод помогают автоматизировать бизнес-процессы в сельском хозяйстве. Изготавливаем проекты любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки. Производим доставку, монтаж и пусконаладочные работы по всей Украине.

Компания "СМС" является заводом-производителем линий для сортировки грузов. Наши линии уже успешно работают в нескольких аэропортов Украины. Предприятие модернизированное современным оборудованием и работает по наиболее эффективными технологиями производства от мирового лидера TOYOTA. Мы выполняем индивидуальные, иногда очень сложные задачи от заказчиков, но наши решения высоко оцениваются на рынке. Кроме доставки и монтажных работ, компания "Системы складов" имеет собственные сервисные площадки по всей Украине и обеспечивает клиентов надежной и быстрой помощи в любой точке Украины.

Изготовление складских металлоконструкций в Украине.

В наличии у нас всегда есть все виды тележек, роклы и штабелеры и другая складская техника. Металлическая мебель, стеллажи, шкафы, столы, бункеры, опрокидыватели, смесители, промышленная мебель - все это производится на нашем предприятии. Современное оборудование нашего завода позволяет выработать складское оборудование и конструкции из металла любой сложности том проектируем и изготавливаем уникальные проекты. У нас вы найдете все для склада!

Мы постоянно улучшаем качество и сокращаем сроки производства, для того чтобы заказчик был более доволен. Сегодня предприятие "СМС" - это мощный производственный комплекс, который может выполнить проект любой сложности и объема. Вся продукция сертифицирована и производство имеет соответствие международным стандартам качества ISO 9001.

Если вы не нашли нужное решение на сайте - обращайтесь на горячую линию и ваш персональный менеджер вам поможет. Мы изготавливаем не только оборудования - мы производим решения для бизнеса заказчика. Поэтому консультация, просчет стоимости и проектирование заказ - бесплатные !